Magician of the Year

The Magician of The Year award is presented to a distinguished club member annually and is the best representation of a magician that our club has to offer for that year. Each inductee has been chosen with careful considerations based on a number of factors that may include Club Participation, Magical Skill, Knowledge and Skill Improvement among others.  It is an award that is truly earned and well deserved. 

We salute you The Magician's of the Year!

2015 – Larry Wright

Larry Wright 150x150
Larry Wright


2014 - Roy Porfido

2013 - Rod McFadden

2012 - A Two way tie

Loren Lind

Jerry Barilleaux

2011 – A Two way tie

Rick Allen

Dave Anderson

2010 – Ric & Kara Ewing

2009 – Mac McCarthy

2008 – Kristen Lamb

2007 – A three way tie

Rudy Adamek

Bob Holdridge (for Business)

Rick Allen (for Humanitarian)

2006 – Jerry Barrilleaux

2005 – Bob Holdridge

2004 – A three way tie 

Addie VanWinkle

Lance V. Snead (Sir Lantz)

Ric & Kara Ewing

2003 – Loren Lind

2002 – Timothy James

2001 – David Miller


Login to access member only files.

Subscribe to Newsletters

Upcoming SAM 112 Events

Mon Jul 23 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
SYM Meeting

Other Local Magic Events

Mon Aug 13 @ 7:30PM -
SAM #94 Meeting